Return to Previous Page
Buy Online Book Of Mormon - Cast Recording

Cast Recording CD Album

CD £15.00

Release Date: 07/06/2011

Enjoy the Original Broadway Cast Recording of “The Book of Mormon” from the creators of South Park and Avenue Q.
Winner of the 2011 Grammy Award for Best Musical Theater Album and nine 2011 Tony Awards. 16 Tracks.

Discs: 1

Act 1

1. Hello!
2. Two By Two
3. You And Me (But Mostly Me)
4. Hasa Diga Eebowai
5. Turn It Off
6. I Am Here For You
7. All-American Prophet
8. Sal Tlay Ka Siti
9. Man Up

Act 2

10. Making Things Up Again
11. Spooky Mormon Hell Dream
12. I Believe
13. Baptize Me
14. I Am Africa
15. Joseph Smith American Moses
16. Tomorrow Is A Latter Day